Girlguiding – Rawtenstall District

Return to list of services

YL Presentation RossendaleGirlguiding – Rawtenstall District is part of the Rossendale Division which covers the length and breadth of the Rossendale Valley, and is made up of 3 Districts – Bacup, Haslingden and Rawtenstall.

Rawtenstall District covers a vast expanse and includes the villages of Edenfield, Waterfoot, Newchurch and Crawshawbooth. There are 6 Rainbow Units, 7 Brownie Units and 4 Guide Units.

For more information, details of your nearest Unit and how to join Girlguiding please go to

Share this page:

If you spot an error on this page, or have difficulty contacting this organisation please let us know.
Is this your organisation?  contact us to find out how we can help to promote your services and activities.